Directory

Need assistance or questions answered? We’d love to hear from you – the Pratt Munson staff is available to assist in enriching your experience whether you are interested in visiting or learning more about Pratt Munson.

NamePhone
Arnold, Bryanna
Residence Life Coordinator
Student Life
barnold@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2308
Boulerice, Megan  
Pratt Munson Adjunct Faculty  
Faculty  
mboulerice@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Breish, Jeanette  
Human Resources Manager  
Human Resources  
jbreish@munson.art
315-797-0000 ext. 2108
Brown, Scott
Admissions Counselor and Content Collaborator
Admissions
sbrown@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2285
Brown, Tatiyana   
Retail Operations Associate   
Campus Store  
tbrown@munson.art
315-797-0000 ext. 2227
Buckingham, Daniel  
Professor of Sculpture & 3-D Design  
Faculty  
dbucking@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2264
Burke, Jan
Retail Operations Manager
Campus Store
jburke@munson.art
315-797-0000 ext 2142
Burns, Sarah  
Pratt Munson Adjunct Faculty  
Faculty  
sburns@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Byun, Veronica
Pratt Munson Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
vbyun@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2215
Cirillo Jr., Christopher  
Associate Professor of Drawing and Painting
Faculty  
ccirillo@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2326
Cirmo, Brian  
Pratt Munson Adjunct Faculty  
Faculty  
bcirmo@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Cruikshank, Amanda  
Counselor  
Student Life  
acruikshank@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2296
D'Ambrosio, Anna Tobin  
President and CEO  
Administrators  
atdambro@munson.art
315-797-0000 ext. 2159
Dobbins, Holly
Pratt Munson Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
hdobbins@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
EMERGENCY, Campus Safety  
Campus Safety, EMERGENCY 315-724-2670  
 
315-797-0000 ext. 4444
EMERGENCY, Campus Safety Direct Phone Line  
Campus Safety, EMERGENCY 315-724-2670  
 
315-724-2670
Fiorentino, Mary Beth
Pratt Munson Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
mfiorentino@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Ford, Ted  
Assistant Professor Art History  
Faculty  
tford@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Gifford, James
Pratt Munson Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
jgifford@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Graziano, Valerie  
Pratt Munson Adjunct Faculty
Faculty  
vgraziano@prattmunson.edu 
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Gustin, Kassandra  
Pratt Munson Adjunct Faculty  
Faculty  
kgustin@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Holmer, Chris  
Campus Safety Director  
Campus Safety  
cholmer@munson.art
315-797-0000 ext. 2126
Hopkins, Christina  
Pratt Munson Adjunct Faculty  
Faculty  
chopkins@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Ianno, Marye  
Pratt Munson Adjunct Faculty  
Faculty  
mianno@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Johnson, Elissa   
Pratt Munson Adjunct Faculty
Faculty  
ejohnson@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Kai, Nneka
Pratt Munson Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
nkai@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Kelsey, Sandra  
Human Resources Assistant 
Human Resources  
skelsey@munson.art
315-797-0000 ext. 2153
Kent, Kayla  
Library Services Assistant  
Library  
kkent@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2123
Koren, Cynthia 
Professor of Communications Design  
Faculty  
ckoren@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2241
Laube, Katherine
Director of Marketing and Communications
Press Inquiries / Public Relations
klaube@munson.art
315-797-0000 ext. 2185
Lawler, Gregory  
Professor of Painting and Drawing  
Faculty  
glawler@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2253
Levkovich, Yulia  
Pratt Munson Adjunct Faculty  
Faculty  
ylevkovich@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Lewis, Zachary  
Pratt Munson Adjunct Faculty  
Faculty  
zlewis@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Lopez, Felipe
Artist-in-Residence 
Pratt Munson Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
flopez@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2102
Marchione, Kenneth
Professor of Drawing and Painting
& Chair of Academic Affairs
Faculty
kmarchi@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2284
McDonald Hobaica, Leah   
Instructor of Communications Design  
Faculty  
lmcdonald@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
McManus, Sam
Pratt Munson Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
smcmanus@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Metrick, Claudine  
Associate Professor of Drawing and Painting
Faculty  
cmetrick@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2106
Moses, Linda
Pratt Munson Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
lmoses@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Mullally, Andrew  
Assistant Professor Printmaking 
Faculty  
amullally@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2166
Murphy, John  
Director of Development and Donor Relations  
Development  
jdmurphy@munson.art
315-797-0000 ext. 2297
Nisiewicz, Shannon  
Studio Technician - Sculpture
Staff 
snisiewicz@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2196
Omeragic, Faris   
Database Specialist  
IT Support  
fomeragic@munson.art
315-797-0000 ext. 2161
Peckham, Michael
Pratt Munson Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
mpeckham@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Pepper, Jennifer
Visiting Professor and Pratt Munson Gallery Director
Faculty
jpepper@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Pham, Georgia   
Registrar  
Registrar's Office
gpham@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2152
Post, Beth  
Associate Professor of Communications Designs
Faculty  
bpost@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2309
Powers, Francis (Frank)  
Library Services Assistant  
Library  
fpowers@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2229
Ray, Donna  
Human Resource Specialist  
Human Resources  
dray@munson.art
315-797-0000 ext. 2141
Roberts, David  
Pratt Munson Adjunct Faculty  
Faculty  
davidroberts@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Rogers, Ashley  
Database & Web Content Manager  
IT Support  
arogers@munson.art
315-797-0000 ext. 2317
Salsbury, Kathleen  
Library Services Director  
Library  
ksalsbur@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2228
Santoro, Jacqueline
Pratt Munson Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
jsantoro@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Saunders, Matthew  
Studio Technician - Ceramics  
Staff  
msaunders@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Shanahan, Colton  
Technology Support Specialist I  
IT Support  
cshanahan@munson.art
315-797-0000 ext. 2273
Sherry, Carlie  
Visiting Assistant Professor of Foundation
Faculty  
csherry@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Shutler, Rayn-Boe  
Sr. Admissions Counselor   
Admissions  
rshutler@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2248
Smith, Sarah  
Assistant Professor of Photography
Faculty  
ssmith@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2110
Smith, Chad  
Pratt Munson Adjunct Faculty
Faculty 
csmith@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Smolinski, Jenna  
Student Life and Leadership Coordinator  
jsmolinski@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2218
Stanley, Ashley  
Dean's Assistant and Social Media Manager
Dean's Office  
astanley@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2247
Stephens, Sandra  
Professor of 4D Foundation and Cultural Studies  
Faculty  
sstephen@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2288/2274
Stewart, Amanda  
Executive Assistant
President's Office
astewart@munson.art
315-797-0000 ext. 2168
Stockbridge, Shannon  
Admissions and Creative Strategy Director 
Admissions  
sstockbridge@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2182
Taylor, Audrey  
Community Arts and Residency Director
Munson Community Arts
ataylor@munson.art
315-797-0000 ext. 2318
Taylor, Brenda  
Financial Aid Director  
Financial Aid  
btaylor@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2222
Taylor, Jon
Pratt Munson Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
jtaylor@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Till, Aray  
Pratt Munson Adjunct Faculty  
Faculty  
atill@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Towne, Luke
Studio Technician - Jewelry
Staff
ltowne@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Usyk, Sean  
Visiting Assistant Professor Communication Design, Illustration  
Faculty  
susyk@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Varlaro, TIffany
Student Life Director/Title IX Coordinator
Student Life
tvarlaro@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2183
Wolf, Amber
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
School of Art
awolf@munson.art
315-797-0000 ext. 2132
Xu, Danni
Visiting Assistant Professor of Jewelry and Metal Arts
Faculty
dxu@prattmunson.edu
315-797-0000 ext. 2122
Zarubin, Toni  
Bursar/Staff Accountant  
tzarubin@munson.art
315-797-0000 ext. 2174